Monday, May 9, 2022 N/A Health & Beauty
SkinStation is the largest chain of skin clinics in the Philippines, the leader in painless diode laser hair removal, offering the best value for your skin care needs.

Book Your Appointment The Easy Way With The New SkinStationPH Mobile App!

Download the app and enjoy these features:

Book your appointments
Purchase promo packages and services
Track your sessions and Elite points

Elite 2.0 members get to enjoy 10% discount on regular priced services through the app!

Download now at
App Store (for IPhones): https://apple.co/3LLDerj
Google Play Store (for Androids): https://bit.ly/3FhAfok

Locations of Clinic Concepts by SkinStation:

• DERMAX LASER CENTER •

Cagayan De Oro
DERMAX Laser Center Centrio
Level 3, Centrio Ayala Mall,
CM Recto Avenue, Cagayan de Oro City
0917-709-9359/ (088) 327-9482 / 0927-657-3983
centrio.cdo@dermaxpro.com

Davao
DERMAX Laser Center Abreeza
3rd Level, Expansion Wing (Corporate Center), Abreeza Ayala Mall, Davao City
0917-624-6064 / (082) 8322-7167 / 0995-575-0433
abreeza.davao@dermaxpro.com

• BLUSHING BEAUTY •

Imus
Blushing Beauty Imus
CityMall Anabu
357 Emilio Aguinaldo Highway, 4103 Imus City
0917-710-6072 / (046) 435-2315 / 0917-710-6072
bbimus@skinstation.ph

Quezon City
Blushing Beauty North EDSA
The Block, Level 5, SM North EDSA, EDSA corner North Avenue, Misamis St, Bago Bantay, Quezon City
0917-710-5739 / 0905-367-9937
bbnorth@skinstation.ph

Pasay City
Blushing Beauty MOA
2nd Floor, Entertainment Mall, SM Mall of Asia, Pasay City
0917-632-2162 / (02) 8523-8821 / 0926-053-8451
bbmoa@skinstation.ph

• SKINSTATION •

• NCR BRANCHES

Alabang
Festival Mall
Unit 3406 Level 2, Expansion Wing, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa
0917-706-5702 /(02) 8659-0120 / 0905-487-2888 / 0922-817-7552
ssalabang@skinstation.ph

Caloocan
SM Center Sangandaan
Level 3, A. Mabini St, Sangandaan,
Caloocan City
0917-706-8717 / (02) 8281-1105 / 0915-549-1570
sssangandaan@skinstation.ph

SM City Grand Central
5TH Level, Rizal Avenue Ext.,
Caloocan City
0917-632-2129 / 0915-598-9206
ssgrandcentral@skisntation.ph

Las Pinas
LGF SM City Southmall
Albang-Zapote Road, Las Piñas
0917-708-5403 /(02) 8541-0336 / 0926-662-6808 / 0942-007-6720
sssouthmall@skinstation.ph

Las Pinas
LGF Evia Lifestyle Center
Building A, Daang Hari Road, Almanza Dos, Las Piñas
0917-627-5976 / 0966-428-6314
ssevia@skinstation.ph

Makati Bel-Air
G/F Executive Building
369 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. corner Makati Avenue, Makati City
0917-709-9546 / (02) 8828-4277 / 0926-615-4022
ssbelair@skinstation.ph

Makati
Century City Mall, Level 3
Kalayaan Avenue, Poblacion, Makati City
(02) 8257-1980 / 0995-790-5570
sscentury@skinstation.ph

Makati
Glorietta 3, Level 3,
Wellness Place, Ayala Commercial Center, Makati City
0917-708-9363 / (02) 8551-3415 / 0956-660-8664 / 0956-721-2755
ssglorietta@skinstation.ph

Makati
Ayala Malls Circuit
Level 3, Hippodromo Street, Carmona, Makati City
0917-623-2558 / (02) 8403-7705 / 0966-895-1270
sscircuit@skinstation.ph

Mandaluyong
SM City Megamall
5th Level, Building A
EDSA corner J. Vargas Ave., Mandaluyong City
0917-632-2065 / (02) 8997-6221 / 0906-218-7868
ssmegamall@skinstation.ph

Mandaluyong
Acqua Residences
Unit 206, Level 2, The Pebble Complex, Acqua Private Residences,
1550 Coronado St., Mandaluyong City
0917-638-1805 / (02) 8293-5561 / 0956-024-0043
ssacqua@skinstation.ph

Mandaluyong
Shangri-la Mall
5th Level, EDSA corner Shaw Boulevard, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong
0917-623-1135 / (02) 8637-4596 / 0927-184-6538
ssshangrila@skinstation.ph

Marikina
SM City Marikina
Lower Ground Floor, Marikina-Infanta Highway, Marikina
0917-627-8687 / (02) 8633-3301 / 0995-790-5569
ssmarikina@skinstation.ph

Marikina
Ayala Malls Marikina
Level 2, Liwasang Kalayaan Street, Marikina Heights, Marikina City
0917-321-4485 / 0956-791-6565
ssayalamarikina@skinstation.ph

Manila-Binondo
G/F Charisland Building, Quintin Paredes, corner San Vicente Streets, Binondo, Manila
0917-628-6019 / (02) 8909-5312 / 0915-430-1728
ssbinondo@skinstation.ph

Manila-Binondo
Lucky Chinatown Mall, Level 5 (Cinema Level), Calle Felipe Cor. La Chambre St., Brgy. 293, Zone 28, Binondo, Manila
0917-709-9478 / (02) 8251-8420 / 0995-564-6905
ssluckychinatown@skinstation.ph

Manila - Ermita
5th Level, SM City Manila
0966-492-3367 / (02) 8254-4948 / 0956-499-1604
ssmanila@skinstation.ph

Manila-Ermita
Robinsons Place Ermita
4F Midtown Wing,
Pedro Gil St, Manila
0917-702-7900 / (02) 8687-9284 / 0922-817-7565 / 0927-817-5869
ssermita@skinstation.ph

Paranaque
SM City Bicutan
Lower Ground Floor, 1700 Doña Soledad Ave., Parañaque City
0917-635-3094 / (02) 8708-3174 / 0915-277-3709
ssbicutan@skinstation.ph

Paranaque
SM City Sucat
Level 3 Annex, SM City, Dr Arcadio Santos Ave, Parañaque
0917-702-6979 / 0917-576-8114 / 0917-702-6979
sssucat@skinstation.ph

Paranaque
SM City BF Paranaque
Level 2, Dr. A. Santos Ave, corner President's Ave, Parañaque City
0917-700-0676 / (02) 8372-8072 / 0995-905-4529
ssbf@skinstation.ph

Pasay
SM City Mall of Asia
2nd Level, South Wing,
(Near Main Mall Entrance)
0917-707-7735 / (02) 8365-6075 / 0915-111-1423
ssmoa@skinstation.ph

Pasig
SM City East Ortigas, Level 2, Ortigas Ave Ext, Pasig City
0917-623-5860 / 0915-439-5463
sseastortigas@skinstation.ph

Pasig
Ayala Malls the 30th
Lower Ground Level, Service Ave. Meralco Avenue, Pasig City
0917-630-7312 / (02) 7909-5346 / 0956-804-3176
ss30th@skinstation.ph

Pasig
Ayala Malls Feliz, 3rd Level, Marcos Highway, Brgy. Dela Paz, Pasig City
0917-709-9053/ (02) 8638-8799 / 0942-563-8321 / 0927-907-9582
ssfeliz@skinstation.ph

Pasig
Estancia at Capitol Commons
3rd Level, East Wing, Meralco Ave, Ortigas Center, Pasig
0917-701-6169 / (02) 8687-9284 / 0926-591-9016
ssestancia@skinstation.ph

Quezon City - Bago Bantay
SM City North EDSA
LGF The ANNEX, EDSA corner North Avenue, Bago Bantay, QC
0917-621-8274 / (02) 8376-1021 / 0905-294-1292
ssnorth@skinstation.ph

QC-Manila Border
SMDC Sun Mall Residences, Level 2, Welcome Rotunda
0917-632-2040 / (02) 7747-7691 / 0956-254-1948
sssunmall@skinstation.ph

QC-New Manila
Level 3, Robinsons Magnolia, Aurora Blvd corner Doña Hemady St, New Manila, QC
0977-217-3086 / (02) 8639-48-12
ssmagnolia@skinstation.ph

QC-Cloverleaf
Ayala Malls Cloverleaf, 4th Level, A. Bonifacio, Quezon City
0917-638-1447 / (02) 8559-6769 / 0926-627-3370
sscloverleaf@skinstation.ph

QC-Cubao
Gateway Tower Mall, Level 4, (connects to Gateway Mall, Cinema Level), Araneta Center
0917-627-1105 / (02) 8277-2538 / 0915-448-7181
ssgateway@skinstation.ph

QC- Diliman
UP Town Center, Lower Ground Floor, Phase 1A, Diliman, QC
0917-708-9211 / 0945-167-7608 / (02) 8804-9957
ssuptown@skinstation.ph

QC-Libis
Eastwood Mall, Level 2,
Libis, Quezon City
0917-707-1832 / (02) 7728-7921 / 0995-793-4214
sseastwood@skinstation.ph

QC-Timog
SMDC M-Place Mall, Level 1,
Panay Avenue corner 1103 Mother Ignacia Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City
0917-624-5856 / (02) 8929-9301 / 0922-817-7566 / 0916-496-6105
ssmplace@skinstation.ph

QC-Novaliches
SM City Fairview, 2F Main Building (Cinema level), QC
0917-709-9498 / (02) 8939-1105 / 0915-884-5781
ssfairview@skinstation.ph

QC-Novaliches
Ayala Fairview Terraces, Level 3, Quirino Hwy, Novaliches, QC
0917-632-2019 / (02) 7909-5341 / 0917-462-1683
ssterraces@skinstation.ph

San Juan - Greenhills
MetroPointe Mall, Level 2
P. Guevarra corner N. Averilla Streets, San Juan City
(near corner Wilson St.)
0917-632-2388 / (02) 8584-9810 / 0977-430-0843ssmetropointe@skinstation.ph

San Juan - Greenhills
Promenade Mall, 3rd Level,
1502 Annapolis Street corner Missouri St, San Juan
0917-701-6539 / (02) 8277-2243 / 0906-464-1523
sspromenade@skinstation.ph

Taguig
BGC StopOver Pavilion, Level 3
31st Street corner Rizal Drive,
Fort Bonifacio Global City
0917-923-3800 / 0995-977-5304 / 0917-623-3800
ssbgc@skinstation.ph

Taguig
Venice Grand Canal Mall, Level 3 (across GOLD'S GYM)
0917-703-7582 / (02)8776-9874 / 0926-052-0177
ssvenice@skinstation.ph

• LUZON BRANCHES

Albay-Legazpi City
SM City Legazpi
Level 3, Imelda C. Roces Avenue corner Terminal Road, Brgy. Bitano, Legazpi City, Albay
0917-635-3097 / (052) 742-4979 / 0977-395-2510 / 0922-496-9188
sslegazpi@skinstation.ph

Batangas-Batangas City
WalterMart Batangas
3rd Level, Calicanto Road, Brgy Calicanto, Batangas City
0917-625-9624 / 0956-730-9239 / 0998-159-8032
ssbatangas@skinstation.ph

Batangas-Lipa
The Outlets at Lipa
Ground Floor, Block D, Lipa City
0917-707-2659 / 0967-301-6108
sslipa@skinstation.ph

Batangas-Tanauan City
WalterMart Tanauan
2nd Level, Walter Mart Tanauan
0917-709-1597 / (043) 8781-1850 / 0926 -672 -2589
sstanauan@skinstation.ph

Bulacan-Marilao
SM City Marilao
Level 2, MacArthur Highway, Marilao, Bulacan
0917-632-1875 / (044) 769-5127 / 0915-114-5497
ssmarilao@skinstation.ph

Bulacan-Pulilan
SM Center Pulilan
232, 2F, SM Center Pulilan, Pulilan Diversion Rd.,
Pulilan, Bulacan
0917-709-3818/ (044) 794-2113 / 0956-499-1629 / 0929-122-8987
sspulilan@skinstation.ph

Bulacan-Malolos
VistaMall Malolos, Level 4 MacArthur Highway, Barangay Longos, Malolos, Bulacan
0917-708-9407 / (044) 761-2526 / 0956-499-1649
ssmalolos@skinstation.ph

Bulacan-SJDM
SM City San Jose Del Monte, Level 2, Quirino Street, San Jose del Monte City, Bulacan
0917-705-2953 / (044) 913-1937 / 0969-025-4427 / 0915-439-5461
sssanjose@skinstation.ph

Camarines Sur - Naga City
Robinsons Place Naga, Level 3, Almeda Highway, Roxas Ave, Brgy. Triangulo, Naga City, Camarines Sur
0917-623-2580 / (054) 8881-2643 / 0966-162-4840
ssnaga@skinstation.ph

Cavite-Dasmarinas
SM City Dasmariñas
Level 2, Governor's Drive, Cavite City
0917-709-6341 / (046) 8416-4860 / 0917-840-5715
ssdasmarinas@skinstation.ph

Cavite-Dasmarinas
Vistamall Dasmariñas
2/F Vistamall Dasma, Brgy San Agustin, Aguinaldo Highway
Dasmariñas, Cavite
0917-638-1807 / 946-9326 / 0965-366-2843
ssvmdasma@skinstation.ph

Cavite-Rosario
SM City Rosario
Level 2, Gen. Trias Drive, Rosario, Cavite
0917-625-4611 / (046) 8434-6254 / 0927-950-1241
ssrosario@skinstation.ph

Cavite-TAGAYTAY Rotunda
Silang Junction East, Tagaytay City
0917-709-9762 / (046) 413-0356 / 0905-200-8505 / 0922-817-7569
sstagaytay@skinstation.ph

Cavite-Trece Martires
SM City Trece Martires, Level 2 Governor's Drive, cor Capitol Road,
Trece Martires, Cavite
0917-703-4564 / (046) 437-8220 / 0926-052-0176 / 0942-055-0317
sstrece@skinstation.ph

Isabela-Cauayan
SM City Cauayan
Level 1, Building D,
Maharlika Highway, Cauayan City, Isabela 3305
0917-700-4570 / (078) 8323-1936 / 0927-724-7263
sscauayan@skinstation.ph

LAGUNA-Santa Rosa
2F Laguna Central Mall, ( beside Shopwise), Greenfield City, Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Road, Sta. Rosa, Laguna
0917-709-9749 / (049) 8834-8266 / 0915-962-6432 / 0942-386-8790
sssantarosa@skinstation.ph

LAGUNA-Santa Rosa
Solenad 2, Ground floor, Nuvali, Santa Rosa, Laguna
0917-623-2686 / 0927-817-3255 / 0923-644-6851
sssolenad@skinstation.ph

LAGUNA-Binan
Southwoods Mall
Level 3, Southwoods Ave, Brgy Francisco Halang
Biñan, Laguna
0917-702-7955 / (049) 545-4586 / 0945-850-3074
sssouthwoods@skinstation.ph

Nueva Ecija - Cabanatuan City
SM Megacenter Cabanatuan
LGF, Asian Highway 26, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
0917-706-5170 / (044) 8958-4938 / 0977-359-6506
ssmegacenter@skinstation.ph

Nueva Ecija - Cabanatuan City
SM City Cabanatuan
Level 3, Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City Nueva Ecija
0917-709-9006 / (044) 951-0071 / 0927-724-7264
sscabanatuan@skinstation.ph

PAMPANGA-Angeles City
Marquee Mall
Level 2, A. Gueco St., Pulung Maragul, Angeles Pampanga City
0917-632-2179 / (045) 304-4125 / 0977-676-2594 / 0943-815-4400
ssmarquee@skinstation.ph

Pampanga-Angeles City
SM City Clark
2F Wellness Zone,
Manuel A. Roxas Highway, Clark Freeport, Angeles City, Pampanga
0917-623-4762 / (045) 8499-0820 / 0926-662-6816
ssclark@skinstation.ph

Pampanga-San Fernando
SM City Pampanga
Level 2, Cinema Level,Olomgapo-Gapan Road, Brgy. San Jose, San Fernando, Pampanga
0917-709-9578 / (045) 8455-3966 / 0917-319-5456
sspampanga@skinstation.ph

Pampanga-San Fernando
SM City Telabastagan
Level 2, MacArthur Highway, Barangay Telabastagan, San Fernando, Pampanga
0917-632-2303 / (045) 403-9773 / 0916-700-0381
sstelabastagan@skinstation.ph

Pangasinan-Dagupan City
SM Center Dagupan, Level 2, Downtown District, Herrero Perez, Dagupan City
0917-651-0230 / (075) 8523-6579 / 0932-463-0251 / 0995-961-6776
ssdagupan@skinstation.ph

Pangasinan-Urdaneta City
SM City Urdaneta Central, Level 2, MacArthur Highway, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
0917-623-3406 / (075) 8523-3698 / 0995-463-4585
ssurdaneta@skinstation.ph

Quezon-Lucena City
SM City Lucena
Level 3, Maharlika Highway, Dupay, Lucena City, Quezon Province
0917-701-4797 / (042) 717-5371 / 0927-724-7185 / 0942-569-3598
sslucena@skinstation.ph

Rizal-Antipolo City
SM Cherry Antipolo
Level 3, 145 Marikina-Infanta Hwy, Antipolo Rizal
0917-705-8320 / (02) 8722-2705 / 0917-978-2414
sscherryantipolo@skinstation.ph

Tarlac
SM City Tarlac
Unit 016 Lower Ground Floor, San Roque, Tarlac City
0917-700-3749 / 0956-499-1646 / 0998-222-7698
sstarlac@skinstation.ph

Zambales-Olongapo
3rd Level, SM City Olongapo Central, Rizal Avenue, Barangay East Tapinac, 2200 Olongapo City, Zambales
(047) 88913-1254 / 0906-276-5122
ssolongapo@skinstation.ph

• VISAYAS BRANCHES •

Cebu
Ayala Center Cebu
Basement 2, Archbishop Reyes Ave, Cebu City
0917-574-4039 / (032) 887-4001 / 0956-221-1635
sscebucenter@skinstation.ph

Cebu
SM City Cebu,
Level 3, Main Building, Juan Luna Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City
0917-705-6784 / (032) 8236-2631 / 0977-318-1331 / 0932-854-3469
sscebu@skinstation.ph

Cebu
SM Seaside City Cebu, Level 3,
South Road Properties, Cebu City
0917-709-9424 / (032) 367-7429 / 0906-225-4079 / 0943-826-3808
ssseaside@skinstation.ph

Cebu
Ayala Malls Central Bloc
3rd Level, V. Padriga St, Apas, Cebu City
0976-074-8827 / (032) 260-1046 / 0917-704-4696 / 0933-433-0688
ssbloccebu@skinstation.ph

Bacolod
SM City Bacolod
Level 3, North Wing, Rizal Street, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental
0917-710-5631 / (034) 431-5616 / 0927-603-1881
ssbacolod@skinstation.ph

Iloilo
SM City Iloilo
LGF, Benigno Aquino Ave., Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo
0917-705-5748 / (033) 320-1802 / 0905-485-1440
ssiloilo@skinstation.ph

Iloilo
Festive Walk Iloilo
B57-B58 2nd Level, Megaworld Blvd, Mandurriao, Iloilo City
0917-651-0244 / 0916-218-1473
ssfestiveiloilo@skinstation.ph

Palawan
SM Puerto Princesa
Level 2, Malvar Street, Brgy. San Miguel, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
0917-706-0413 /
(048) 433-3028 / 0977-169-6536 / 0932-203-5795
sspalawan@skinstation.ph

Bohol
Island City Mall Bohol, Level 2,
Rajah Sikatuna Ave, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
0917-636-0561 / (038) 8500-9481 / 0949-185-2552
ssbohol@skinstation.ph

• MINDANAO BRANCHES •

CDO
SM CDO Downtown Premier
Level 4, Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental
(Beside Bigby's and Deoglow)
0917-709-9853 / (088) 8859-1326 / 0915-281-2465
sscdo@skinstation.ph

Davao
SM Lanang Premier
Lower Ground Floor, J.P. Laurel Ave, Agdao, Davao City, Davao del Sur
0917-709-9876 / (082) 285-9691 / 0917-576-8172 / 0925-525-8074
sslanang@skinstation.ph
    Is this information outdated? Don’t rush to leave... Click here to view the latest information!

    We do not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of information available from our website. Every piece of information is valid only during the specified timeframe. In addition, the interpretation, modification, and usage rights for the message belong to the seller (or supplier) of the product (or service). Please see the Terms of Use.